Notification of New Date

The new holding time of Interfoam2023 Shanghai exhibition is from June 14-16,2023, and the venue remains unchanged, still at Shanghai New International ExpoCenter.

More

Interfoam China 2023

Interfoam (Shanghai) will focus on latest production technology and equipment, new techniques, new trend, and new application in foam industry

Register Now

"Redefine Foams"

Based on the theme of last forum—"Redefine Foams", this forum will, from the dimensions of sustainable development, academic research, technical innovation and new applications, discuss the innovation and development of foams and their vertical applications.

Interfoam 2023 Opening Countdown
D
H
M
S

As an emerging star in new materials, polymer foams bring polymers with brand-new outstanding performance through different foaming techniques. Thanks to its unique features including lightness, vibration-damping, noise reduction, heat preservation and insulation, filtering, polymer foams play a crucial role in various vertical application fields.

Interfoam, as an international and professional exhibition of the whole industrial chain of foams, will offer a grand feast that must not be missed by experts in this area across the globe.

Interfoam (Shanghai) will focus on latest production technology and equipment, new techniques, new trend, and new application in foam industry, and spare no effort to provide a professional platform integrating technologies, trade, brand display, and academic exchanges for its upstream and downstream as well as vertical application industries, thus promoting industrial sustainability.

Interfoam2022 Hot Topics

“Carbon Emission Reduction”

Under the strategic framework of “carbon peak” and “carbon neutrality”, we will actively tackle challenges and grasp opportunities to attach more importance to sustainable principles of green, efficient, and harmless development of foaming technologies and applications.

“Technological Innovation”

Under the strategic framework of “carbon peak” and “carbon neutrality”, we will actively tackle challenges and grasp opportunities to attach more importance to sustainable principles of green, efficient, and harmless development of foaming technologies and applications.

“New Application”

Focus on innovative solutions to the application of foams in vertical fields. Driven by technical innovation and oriented by market demands, we will leverage new technologies, new products, and new plans to create more value for various specific application areas. We will also promote continual innovation to explore infinite possibilities of foam applications.

“High-quality Development”

The “Dual Circulation” pattern requires China’s foam industry to change its structure, accelerate independent innovation and international cooperation, and provides great opportunities for global enterprises to further explore Chinese market. It is firmly believed that foams will meet people’s expectation for a better life, and will form a reliable path towards higher-quality development.

Booming Asian Foam Material Mmarket

As an emerging star in new materials, polymer foams bring polymers with brand-new outstanding performance through different foaming techniques. Thanks to its unique features including lightness, vibration-damping, noise reduction, heat preservation and insulation, filtering, polymer foams play a crucial role in various vertical application fields.

11,500
Exhibition Area
300 +
Exhibitors
70 +
Forum Speeches
8,000 +
Visitors

"Redefine Foams" The 2nd Foams and Applications International Forum 

Based on the theme of last forum—"Redefine Foams", this forum will, from the dimensions of sustainable development, academic research, technical innovation and new applications, discuss the innovation and development of foams and their vertical applications. We will create a positive exchange platform for enterprises, universities, and research institutes, which will cover about 70 topics and be held on-line and off-line simultaneously.

Experts
News

Interfoam 2022 Notification of New Date

Industry News

The new holding time of Interfoam2022 Shanghai exhibition is from August 31 to September 2,2022, and the venue remains unchanged, still at Shanghai New International ExpoCenter -Hall E7.

Evonik has partnered with The Vita Group to create an efficient polyurethane mattress recycling process

Company News

Essen. Evonik has used its expertise in polyurethane (PU) chemistry to develop an efficient chemical recycling process for converting flexible PU foams back to the original polyol raw material. Evonik’s new hydrolysis recycling process has the potential to achieve circularity in the flexible PU foam industry.

ETH ZURICH CUTS CONCRETE USAGE BY 70% USING FOAM 3D PRINTING TECHNOLOGY

Company News

A team at the Digital Building Technologies (DBT) unit at ETH Zurich is exploring the use of foam 3D printing in the construction sector.
By 3D printing intricate formwork using mineral foam, the researchers have developed a new method of casting geometrically optimized concrete slabs.

Exhibition Venue Profile

Interfoam China 2023

June 14-16, 2023
SNIEC
No. 2345, Longyang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China

HJT Exhibition (Shanghai) Co., LTD, 

Founded in 2011, HJT EXPO is China's outstanding exhibition and conference organizer. The company focuses on the professional exhibition and conference in the subdivision field, and is committed to providing the most professional exhibition service platform for the subdivision field, creating value for the industry from the most professional perspective.

Striving for Excellence,Extreme truth-seeking,Value values

Please browse vertically for better experience.

定档通知

Interfoam2022上海展新的举办时间为2022年8月31日-9月2日,举办地点不变:上海新国际博览中心-E7馆,展会既定的各项服务内容及工作计划将同步顺延。

查看详情

Interfoam发泡材料展

Interfoam将于2022年8月31-9月2日在上海新国际博览中心盛大举办。展会将云集来自全球各地的发泡材料行业专业展商和专业观众,一场不容错过的专业盛会,还在等什么?

抢早鸟票

“重新定义发泡材料”

第二届发泡材料及应用国际高峰论坛 | 继续围绕“重新定义发泡材料”为主题,从可持续发展 、学术研究、技术创新、新应用探讨几个维度探讨发泡材料及其垂直应用的创新与发展,议题数量将达70个,论坛将线上线下同步进行。

了解更多
距Interfoam2022上海开幕仅剩

聚合物发泡材料是新材料中的新生力量。通过不同的发泡工艺,赋予了聚合物全新的优异性能。聚合物发泡材料凭借其轻量化、减震降噪、保温隔热、过滤等独特性能,在不同的垂直应用领域发挥着关键作用。

Interfoam是发泡材料全产业链的国际化专业展览会,是全球发泡材料专业人士不容错过的国际盛会。

Interfoam上海展将集中展示发泡材料的最新生产技术、设备及发泡材料的新技术、新趋势、新应用等,竭力为发泡材料产业上下游及垂直应用行业打造技术、贸易、品牌展示、学术交流为一体的专业平台,赋能行业可持续发展!

Interfoam2022热点话题

“碳减排”

在“碳达峰”“碳中和”战略框架下,积极应对机遇与挑战,推动发泡技术与应用更注重绿色、高效、无害等可持续理念。

“技术创新”

紧扣时代发展命题,鼓励、探讨和推广发泡材料上下游产业链的创新技术研发以及传统工艺升级迭代。创建发泡材料积极的“产学研”交流平台,推动前沿技术在发泡材料产业的落地转化。

“新应用”

聚焦发泡材料在垂直应用领域的创新解决方案。以技术创新为驱动,以市场需求为导向,使发泡新技术、新产品、新方案为各细分应用领域创造更高价值。持续创新动能,探索发泡材料无限应用可能。

“高质量发展”

双循环格局下,是国内发泡材料产业结构调整、加速自主创新与国际合作的必然要求,也是全球企业不断深耕中国市场的巨大机遇。发泡材料定能满足人民群众对美好生活的向往,也必是人类迈向更高质量发展道路上最亲密可靠的一环。

蓬勃发展的亚洲发泡材料市场

聚合物发泡材料是新材料中的新生力量。通过不同的发泡工艺,赋予了聚合物全新的优异性能。聚合物发泡材料凭借其轻量化、减震降噪、保温隔热、过滤等独特性能,在不同的垂直应用领域发挥着关键作用。

了解更多
11,500
展览面积
300 +
展商数量
70 +
专业会议
8,000 +
观众数量

“重新定义发泡材料” 第二届发泡材料及应用国际高峰论坛

本次论坛继续围绕“重新定义发泡材料”为主题,从可持续发展 、学术研究、技术创新、新应用探讨几个维度探讨发泡材料及其垂直应用的创新与发展,创建发泡材料积极的“产学研”交流平台,议题数量将达70个,论坛将线上+线下同步进行。

专家库
新闻动态

Interfoam2022 上海国际发泡材料技术工业展览会-定档通知

展会新闻

根据场馆方给出的最新排期计划,Interfoam2022上海展新的举办时间为2022年8月31日-9月2日,举办地点不变:上海新国际博览中心-E7馆,展会既定的各项服务内容及工作计划将同步顺延。

发泡材料及技术应用助力鞋材行业创新与可持续发展

线上研讨会

本次线上研讨会将邀请SABIC、Shincell、安踏的嘉宾共同探讨发泡材料及技术再鞋材行业的创新与可持续发展。

生物降解E-PLA㊀ | 创新的改性增强技术提升聚乳酸发泡材料的经济性和可行性

行业新闻

聚乳酸(PLA),是一种可生物降解的热塑性聚酯,以玉米、薯类等淀粉基生物质或秸秆纤维素为原料,经微生物发酵,提取乳酸,再经过精制、脱水聚合、高温热解、最终聚合等工艺生产PLA。

展馆信息

展馆信息

展会名称: Interfoam上海2022
开展时间: 2022年8月31日-9月2日
展馆名称: 上海新国际博览中心
展馆地址: 上海浦东新区龙阳路2345号

汇捷通展览(上海)有限公司

汇捷通展览创立于2011年,是中国卓越的展览、会议主办机构,公司专注于细分领域的专业展览、会议,致力于为细分领域提供最专业的展览会服务平台,从最专业的角度为行业创造价值。

追求卓越、极度求真、崇尚价值

为了更好的体验
请竖屏浏览